Staff

Administration

Dr. Joyce Brooks – Principal 

brookjm2@nv.ccsd.net

Jessica Alanano – Assistant Principal

alanajm@nv.ccsd.net

Office Staff

Haydee Reyes – Office Manager

reyesh@nv.ccsd.net

Dinora Rodriguez – Clerk

rodrid@nv.ccsd.net

Pre-K

Rosario Lao

laors@nv.ccsd.net

Arminda Lauchengco

laucha@nv.ccsd.net

Carolann Pilimai

pilimck@nv.ccsd.net

Kindergarten

Chantel Grape

grapecl@nv.ccsd.net

Linnea Sarabi-Bayat

sarabla@nv.ccsd.net

Heidi Watts

wattshl@nv.ccsd.net

Cynthia Napolitano

kraxbcr@nv.ccsd.net

Georgina Martinez

martig13@nv.ccsd.net

Rose Saenz

autryrm@nv.ccsd.net

Ya-Pin Sasagi

sasagyv@nv.ccsd.net

First Grade

Nicole Baxter-Pinal

baxtena@nv.ccsd.net

Sindy Allen

allens3@nv.ccsd.net

Lynda Enrico

enriclj@nv.ccsd.net

Michelle Mito

mitom@nv.ccsd.net

Ronald Williams

willir10@nv.ccsd.net

Kristin Vevante

vevankl@nv.ccsd.net

Jason Wyckoff

wyckoja@nv.ccsd.net

Second Grade

Brynna Malen

malenbz@nv.ccsd.net

Jenna Martin

martij27@nv.ccsd.net

Ronni Nelson

nelsorl@nv.ccsd.net

Nayely Marroquin

marron@nv.ccsd.net

Kelly Newkirk

newkikj@nv.ccsd.net

Beth Smith

smithbo1@nv.ccsd.net

Jamie Misuriello

misurjb@nv.ccsd.net

Laura Kares

karesll@nv.ccsd.net

Third Grade

James Folda

foldaj@nv.ccsd.net

Nikki Witt

wittn@nv.ccsd.net

Ashley Leidy

leidyae@nv.ccsd.net

Laura Lowe

lowell@nv.ccsd.net

Lissa Metzler

metzlla@nv.ccsd.net

Tai Moore

mooret4@nv.ccsd.net

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Hoban

hobanjl@nv.ccsd.net

Dianna Davis

davisd12@nv.ccsd.net

Heidi Kanter

kanteh@nv.ccsd.net

Annette Nickerson

nickea@nv.ccsd.net

Fifth Grade

Laura Ground

grounll@nv.ccsd.net

Chris Mitchell

mitchc6@nv.ccsd.net

Sarah Myers

myerssc@nv.ccsd.net

Dale Smith

smithde@nv.ccsd.net

Specialists

Mitzi Bender – Music

bendemj1@nv.ccsd.net

David Arkerson – PE

arkerdj@nv.ccsd.net

Leslie Oney – GATE

oneyle@nv.ccsd.net

Karie Rice – Int. Resource (Vacancy Sub)

ricekd1@nv.ccsd.net

Norlys Perez-Franco – Art

perezn3@nv.ccsd.net

Tiffany O’Brien – Library

obrietd@nv.ccsd.net

Jennifer Montanchez – Title 1 Coach

crostjm@nv.ccsd.net

Erin Suri – SIEF

surii@nv.ccsd.net

Paul Michelsen – Speech

michepm@nv.cccsd.net

Danielle Rayos – Strategist

rayosdp@nv.ccsd.net

Michelle Nathan – Psychologist

nathamy@nv.ccsd.net

Katrina Balana – Prim. Resource

balankt@nv.ccsd.net

 – Occupational Therapist

Jamy Jackson-Matthews – Counselor

jacksj10@nv.ccsd.net

Erin Suri – SPED Facilitator

surii@nv.ccsd.net

Special Education

Rosa Pano – Early Childhood

panorm@nv.ccsd.net

Wanda Miller – Prim. Autism

millewk@nv.ccsd.net

Monica Cenidoza – Int. Autism 

cendims@nv.ccsd.net

Support Staff

Kenton Lee- Site-Based Tech

Maria Landeros – Library Aide

Elgin Waller – Instructional Assistant

walleeb@nv.ccsd.net

Anthony Yanes – Instructional Assistant

yanesa1@nv.ccsd.net

Diana Rasavage – Cafeteria Manager

Heidi Elliott – SPTA Inter.Autism

elliohm@nv.ccsd.net

Joseph Rodriguez – PE Aide

Kathy Timony – SPTA

timonk@nv.ccsd.net

Andrea Yanes – Teach/Fam Assist.

yanesa@nv.ccsd.net

Laura Trujillo – Teacher / Family Asst

trujil@nv.ccsd.net

Theresa BehlmanSPTA Inter. Autism

behlmtm@nv.ccsd.net

Ana VillanuevaSPTA

villaa3@nv.ccsd.net

Custodians

Mark Garcia – Head Custodian

Rodney Enrico – Night Custodian

Jacqueline Washington – Night Custodian